Dreams

I’ve just been going through my email account and deleting some old emails.

Just came across this one about a dream I had some time ago.

One of my most vivid dreams was I was in an old house in a clearing in a wood. It was the middle of the night and I was alone in the house. The doors and windows of the house were open and I was running round trying to shut them before something, someone out there came in and got me. Whilst I was in an upstairs bedroom I could see a figure in a hooded jacket trying to force one of the doors. Suddenly I found a rifle in my hands and I knew I had to kill the person before they got in. I ran through the house and into the kitchen. There was an arm coming through a small window of the door, I shot at it and then tried throwing things at it. Then the door flew open and the figure started to walk in, I struggled with them and managed to knock their hood down and see their face. Imagine my horror in the dream when the face staring back at me was my own.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

