Alphainventions.com

One of the people I follow on twitter mentioned AlphaInventions as a way of getting more traffic to my site.

Thought I’d try it out.

I’ve been blogging for nearly two years now and I love each and every reader but it can’t hurt to try and get some new readers to my site, can it?

Quite a few people are reporting good results, so who I am I to not give it a try?

If you’ve found me via alphainventions. Welcome. Stop and have a look around.

This entry was posted in Online stuff. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

