Online Games I’m currently playing.

I keep saying that I’m going to cut back the number of online games I’m playing so that I can focus & really dig into one game but that plan seems to go out the window each new fad that comes along.

You might want to join me in a game. If you do- let me know!

I’m currently playing:

1) ERepublik. A multiplayer social/war turn based game. Lots of political machinations, work & discussions. If you want to join drop me your email address & I’ll sign you up & I’ll earn more points!

2) The West– another turn based game but set in the Wild West. Am building a little town with some other players & it’s good fun.

3) Tengaged. It’s essentially Big Brother but without nominations. It’s more interesting that you’d first think.

4) Urban Dead– Awesome zombie based game created by Kevan Davis.

This entry was posted in Ben Whitehouse, games, Online stuff and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

