Thing that makes me cry.

And you think your family is complicated.

This is such a special moment.

You can see the moment the realisation goes across Kevin’s face. Priceless.

Also priceless is the intonation in when Scotty says “Because I changed the lightbulbs?”. So sweet.

And makes me blub so much. *sniffs* I’ve seen it a hundred times and it still makes tears run down my face.

This entry was posted in Ben Whitehouse, things that make me cry, TV. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thing that makes me cry.

  1. Ben W says:

    *wipes face*
    Don’t know how many times I’ve seen it now but it still makes me well up.
    *sigh*

Leave a Reply

