Help with wordpress.

I’m a new user to wordpress and I’m still feeling my way in places.

Mostly it’s easy to use. Great!

I’ve created a new page on my blog up there *points to the top of the blog* and it’s marked Things that make me cry. I want to add a series of posts on that page so they appear there rather than on my main feed.

Can I do that? If I can- how?

This entry was posted in Ben Whitehouse, question and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Help with wordpress.

  1. Jon Bounds says:

    not with wp.com i don’t think – what you want to point to is a category page like

    https://benjaminbrum.wordpress.com/category/ben-whitehouse/

    Possibly add a link to it in the sidebar rather than creating a page?

Leave a Reply

