#fillmyframe

Here’s a nice little project for you to get involved with.

I found a nice silver photo frame whilst I was tidying up at home. I don’t have photo’s the right size to go in it which is where you come in.

I’d like 52 people (or more if this goes well) to provide me with a picture to go in my frame.

Think of it as a very small gallery into which you can put your art or a very personal plinth onto which you can put yourself and your message or as a space to make me smile.

The frame is 17cm wide and 22 cm tall and the picture needs to fit into a space 12.5cm wide and 17.5cm tall.

Portrait pictures please. The frame is silver (that may influence your thinking or not).

Obviously nothing offensive, rude or R18 content please.

This entry was posted in Arts, Ben Whitehouse and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

