First Choice Holidays respond to #NOTW advertising query

First Choice
Reference [41873-1309856051]

Dear Mr Whitehouse,

Thank you for your email.

I would like to sincerely apologise for the delay in my response.

Unfortunately I am unable to disclose our spending on advertisements within newspapers, however I would like to assure you as News Of The World, has now ceased publishing, this will not be a newspaper we choose to use.

I do hope the above clarifies your query, however if I can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to contact me. I do hope you continue to use Thomson as your preferred travel company.

Kind regards,

Claire Richardson
Pre Travel Communications
First Choice Holidays
0844 561 5999

This entry was posted in campaign, News of the World Hacking Scandal and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

